//人力资源政策
人力资源政策2018-07-12T00:24:32+00:00

人力资源政策

回顾华商20年来的历程,我们成功坚持贯彻了华商“变不可能为可能”的企业精神。华商20年来的成长和我们的远大目标是密不可分的。成立之初我们就订立了 “百年华商,纵横全球” 的目标。“扎根中国,全球经营”是我们的企业发展战略和路线图。

无论公司业务结构如何发展变化,起核心作用的永远是人才。一直以来,华商坚持“五湖四海”的用人原则,本着我们共同的价值观“诚毅勤勉、激扬至善”,在20年来,信守这样的信念和价值观。

“为团长招士兵”是公司用人的基本理念。企业成长离不开队伍的成长,各个层级,都要以“团长的潜质”招聘到“士兵的人选”,把“士兵”培养为“团长”,为企业获得源源不断的人才梯队;也给个人留出足够的成长空间和上升通道。

“育人才者得天下”是公司坚持的信念。通过内部选拔、外部招募值得培养的人才,提供在岗工作学习和外部交流培训的机会,通过组织成长促进企业发展。“正能量、快速学习、自我驱动”是公司对合格人才最基本的共性要求。

“赛马”为主,“相马”为辅。公司坚信人类社会的进步源于物竞天择。为顺应所处激烈的竞争环境,公司鼓励内部人才竞争,资源配置向优秀的人才倾斜。

“用师者王”是公司对各级管理人员的用人要求。各级管理人员,要善于使用一批比自己在某些方面更有优势的员工,善于融合一支各有所长的团队成员,团队协作致胜,靠的就是优势互补。各部门、各公司的管理者是人力资源的第一责任人。经营一支成功的团队,使组织不断发展壮大,是对每一个管理人员的要求。
“居安思危”、“化危为机”。公司要求各个岗位有备份制度,任何时候都有AB角,在企业发展过程中,“人人都很重要”,但是也要做到,企业生存发展,“缺了谁都行”,公司提倡并鼓励“集体英雄主义”。公司希望每一个员工都能跟企业长期共同发展,尽一切可能减少人员流动性;公司也清楚部分员工的离职是不可避免的,要求在人员离职时要化危为机,找到更优秀的人来替代,确保组织不断提升。

人生是场马拉松,我们强调“欣赏与包容”,欣赏公司和同事的优点,包容公司和他人的不足;我们提倡每个人都应该激发他人的善意,通情达理、换位思考,己所不欲勿施于人。

感谢您选择华商,与我们共创未来,践行企业理想,担负历史使命,共享价值创造!在这个变革的时代中,机会永远大于困难。 “愿力人生,智者见泉,愚者见石”,未来在您手中!

在线客服 客服软件
在线客服
在线客服系统

HR Policy2018-06-14T08:05:11+00:00

HR Policy

In reviewing the past 20 years of Globallink, we have successfully implement the enterprise spirit“make things possible”. The growth of Globalink in 20 years is inextricably linked with our ambitious target. In the early days we have set the target“Globalink serves global forever”. “Taking root in China & operating globally”is our enterprise development strategy and road map.

No matter how the business structure changes, the core role is always the talents. Globalink has always adhere to the hiring principle “people of the world”and keep faith and our common values “ diligent works with honesty & dedication, in pursuit of perfection with inspiration & innovation”in the past 20 years.

“Recruit soldiers for commander” is the basic hiring idea of the company. The growth of the enterprise depends on the growth of the team. Each tier of the organization should recruit “soldiers” with “commander’s potential “ and train “soldiers”to be “commander”in order to  deliver ongoing talents team to the enterprise as well as provide individual enough room for growth and promotion.

“Who trains the talents will win the world”is the company’s faith. Recruit potential talents in the company and society, provide on-the-job and external training opportunities, promote the development of the enterprise through the organizational growth. “positive energy, quick learning, ego drive” are the basic general requirements for qualified talents.

“Race horse” is main and “find horse”is subsidiary. The company believes that human society progress stems from natural selection. The company encourages internal talents competition and optimizes resources allocation to great talents in order to comply with the competitive environment.

“Win by hiring masters” is the company’s recruit requirement for managers. The managers should be skilled at using people who are better than themselves in in some aspects and blending a team of people each has it’s strong points. A successful team work depends on complementary advantages. The managers of each department and subsidiary are the first responsible person for human resources. Managing a team successfully in order to ever growing and developing the organization is the requirement for each manager.

“Be prepared for danger in times of safety” and “Turning crisis into opportunities”. The company requires that each position should have back up plan and AB role at any time.  Though “everyone is important” during the development of the company, “the world would not stop retorting without anyone’s missing”. The company advocate and encourage “collective heroism”. We hope that each employee will grow together with the company in the long-term and will do our best to decrease employee turnover. However, we understand that resignation is inevitable and require to find a better successor to guarantee the improvement of  the organization.

Life is a marathon, we emphasize “appreciation and tolerance”, appreciate the advantages of the company and colleagues and tolerate the shortages. We advocate everyone to inspire others’ kindness, be understanding, empathy and do unto others as you would be done.

Thank you for choosing Globalink and be together with us to create the future,practice the enterprise ideal, fulfil historical mission and share value creation! In the ages of change, opportunities are always more than difficulties. “Pursuing the life, wise see opportunities while fools see difficulties ”,the future is in your hands!

Online customer service
Welcome
Online customer service system