/社会责任
社会责任2018-06-19T06:55:19+00:00

社会责任

“企业社会责任”是指企业作为社会公民,为相关利益主体承担广泛的责任,使企业在谋求商业目的的同时,能够通过自己负责任的行为,倡导并履行主流的社会价值观念和道德理想,在为社会创造价值的同时,承担起企业社会责任。社会责任包含对员工、对社会和环境的社会责任,包括遵守商业道德、生产安全、职业健康、保护劳动者的合法权益、节约资源等。

仁者之性似山,故崇高、安固而宁静。为商之道德为先,商人趋利未必天性使然,舍小利而趋大义,才能和谐共生,创造可持续发展的社会环境。所以,企业在日常决策和运营中都应该把社会责任考虑在内,经营要考虑对社会对环境造成的影响,要真诚善待身边的每一个人。当企业有能力为社会做点事情的时候应该毫不犹豫,奉献爱心,兼济天下。

多年来,华商持续投入环保与再生资源产品的开发,为保护环境贡献一份力量。在注重自身经营道德的同时,华商非常关心中国孩子的教育问题,与各个高校长期合作,义务为学生进行培训并提供实践场地,捐资希望工程,资助贫困的孩子。当世界发生各种灾难的时候,华商绝不袖手旁观,努力尽到一个社会公民应尽的责任,2008年,华商帮助联合国维和部队赴苏丹物资运输,为世界和平尽了一份力量!

在回馈社会,回报国家上,华商做的还远远不够。为国家更加繁荣和谐,华商将不断努力,同时期待自己可以带动、其他企业和群体一起,让我们的国家更美好、更和谐、更安宁。

己欲立而立人,己欲达而达人,达而兼济,仁者爱人。

在线客服 客服软件
在线客服
在线客服系统

/Responsibility
Responsibility2018-05-30T09:04:46+00:00

Responsibility

Corporate social responsibility is defined in the following statement – in the process of pursuit commercial targets, as a social citizen, corporate is obliged to advocate and perform main stream concepts of social values and ethical ideal, and to undertake social responsibilities when creating values for society. Social responsibilities include responsibilities for staff, society and environment, as well as compliance with business ethics, safe production, occupation health, workers’ legal rights protection and saving resources etc.

The character of Benevolent is as sublime, stable and peaceful as a mountain. Ethics is the first priority of business and in pursuit of profits and benefits is not natural instinct. Only if we give up small and short-termed benefits but pursuing larger and long-termed one, there is possibility to achieve social harmony and to create sustainable social environment. Therefore, corporate shall take social responsibilities into account in daily decision and operation, shall consider affects brought to society and environment, and shall treat everyone around you with sincerity and kindness. When it comes to the timing contributing to society, the corporate shall devote its love and make the world better without hesitation.

Through past years, Globelink China has been devoted itself in the development of environment protection and recycling resources to contribute and to protect environment. With emphasis on self business ethics, Globelink China is deeply concerned with the education of Chinese children. Through its long-termed cooperation with universities, we provide training and practice for students, donate Hope Project and sponsor kids in poverty. In face of various disasters in the world, Globelink China never stays away but endeavors to fullfill what a social citizen is responsible for. In year 2008, Globelink China contributed to world peace by assisting the transportation of UN Peacekeeping Force materials to Sudan.

What Globelink China does in return for society and country is far from enough. Globelink China is bound to put continuous endeavor for the purpose of country prosperity and harmony, and wish to drive other corporate and communities to make our countries much better, more harmony and more peaceful.

Online customer service
Welcome
Online customer service system